The Company of One

Cheapest Paid CRM Plan for One User

From $9 to $49 per user per month billed annually: the lowest-priced paid plan of ten CRMs, with the monthly-billing price, any free plan and what each plan does for you.

Cheapest paid plan, USD per user per month, annual billing
Close$9
Freshsales$9
Pipedrive$14
Zoho CRM$14
Less Annoying CRM$15
Capsule$18
Copper$23
folk$24
Attio$35
Streak$49
Walnut bars: the vendor’s page also lists a free plan with a CRM. Published prices, as of 2026-10-16.
Chart: the annual-billing price per user per month of the cheapest paid plan at each of the 10 CRMs in the table, from $9 (Close Solo and Freshsales Growth) to $49 (Streak Pro); walnut bars mark vendors that also list a free plan.

As of · each CRM’s cheapest paid plan for one user, annual billing, USD, vendor-stated list prices1

Cheapest Paid CRM Plan for One User, as of 2026-10-16
Rank CRM Cheapest paid plan Annual billing (USD / user / mo) Relative to the highest Monthly billing (USD / user / mo) Free plan or trial Free CRM plan? Limits Done for you on this plan Source
1 Close Solo $9.00 $19 No free plan on the page; free trial No 1 user, 10,000 leads No workflows; 500 AI credits per user per month (vendor-stated) 1
1 Freshsales Growth $9.00 $11 Free trial offered No Not stated for this plan Email templates, basic workflows, chat, email and phone, kanban view, custom fields 2
3 Pipedrive Lite $14.00 $24 Free 14-day trial No Not stated for this plan Lead, calendar and pipeline management, AI report creation; full email sync and automations start on Growth 3
3 Zoho CRM Standard $14.00 $20 Free plan · 3 users Yes Not stated for this plan Email integration and mass emails, built-in calling, multiple pipelines, forms, forecasting 4
5 Less Annoying CRM One plan $15.00 $15 (one price listed) Free 30-day trial No Unlimited contacts and pipelines, 25 GB storage per user Everything included, email logging, task management, free support 5
6 Capsule Starter $18.00 Not captured Free plan · 2 users, 250 contacts Yes 30,000 contacts Email templates, shared mailbox, AI pipeline generator, Xero and Zendesk integrations 6
7 Copper Basic $23.00 Not captured Free trial offered No 2,500 contacts Task automation, pipelines, contact enrichment 7
8 folk Standard $24.00 Not captured Free 2-week trial No Not stated for this plan Email campaigns, contact enrichment, email, calendar and WhatsApp sync, AI assistants 8
9 Attio Plus $35.00 $44 Free plan · up to 3 seats Yes Up to 10 seats Private lists, enhanced email sending 9
10 Streak Pro $49.00 $59 Gmail email tools only, no CRM pipelines No Unlimited contacts, pipelines and records Mail merge, shared pipelines inside Gmail, 20 AI credits per user per month (vendor-stated) 10

Ranked by the lowest list price of each CRM’s cheapest paid plan, per user per month on annual billing, in US dollars before tax; ties share a rank. Prices were read from each vendor’s pricing page on 2026-10-16 and are vendor-stated list prices. Monthly-billing prices are shown where the page gave them; “Not captured” means we couldn’t switch the page to that term, and we haven’t calculated it. Each row is one user on the plan shown; seat minimums and limits are in the columns and the text. Free-trial length is given only where the page states it. AI credits are a vendor-specific unit and aren’t compared. Left out: HubSpot, whose free CRM covers up to 2 users but whose Starter listing is a bundle of Hubs at “$20/mo/seat” with a limited-time offer for new customers rather than one CRM plan;11 monday CRM, whose per-seat price ($12 annual, $18 monthly for Basic) depends on a team-size selector set to 10 seats;12 and Nutshell, whose $13 Foundation price we couldn’t tie to a billing term.13 Salesforce’s page didn’t load and Insightly’s blocked automated visits. This is a price comparison, not advice on which plan suits a business.

The top 10

#1

Close Solo

$9 / user / mo

Close’s Solo plan is $9 / user / mo · billed annually, or $19 on monthly billing, and is limited to one user and 10,000 leads. Workflows aren’t included, and the plan carries 500 AI credits per user per month, a vendor-stated allowance.1 The next plan, Essentials, is $35 annually and lifts the lead limit and adds team features, built-in forms, email, calling and SMS, and a centralized inbox.1

#1

Freshsales Growth

$9 / user / mo

Freshsales’ Growth plan is $9 / user / mo · billed annually and $11 on monthly billing. It lists a kanban view, contact lifecycle stages, chat, email and phone, email templates, custom fields and basic workflows.2 Add-ons are priced separately: branded documents at $19 per user per month and its AI agent at $49 per 100 sessions.2

#3

Pipedrive Lite

$14 / user / mo

Pipedrive Lite is US$14 / seat / mo · billed annually (US$168 a year) or US$24 billed monthly. It covers lead, calendar and pipeline management and AI-generated reports; full email sync with tracking, and automations and sequences, start on Growth at US$39 annually or US$49 monthly, so the founder’s time on follow-ups is the trade at this tier.3

#3

Zoho CRM Standard

$14 / user / mo

Zoho CRM’s Standard plan is US$14 / user / mo · billed annually and US$20 on monthly billing. Its free plan, listed as “forever free, for 3 users,” already has workflow automation and contact management; Standard adds email integration and mass email, built-in calling, multiple sales pipelines, web forms and sales forecasting.4

#5

Less Annoying CRM

$15 / user / mo

Less Annoying CRM sells one plan at $15 / user / mo plus applicable tax, with no tiers or contracts. The page lists unlimited contacts and companies, unlimited pipelines, 25 GB of file storage per user, email logging and task management, and a 30-day free trial with no card.5 Because it publishes a single price, the same figure sits in both billing columns of the ranking.

#6

Capsule Starter

$18 / user / mo

Capsule’s Starter plan is US$18 / user / mo · billed annually. It lists 30,000 contacts, email templates, a shared mailbox, basic reporting, integrations with Xero and Zendesk, goals and an AI pipeline generator; its free plan allows two users and 250 contacts.6 We couldn’t switch the page to monthly billing, so that price isn’t shown.

#7

Copper Basic

$23 / user / mo

Copper’s Basic plan is $23 / seat / mo · billed annually with a 2,500-contact limit. The plan lists task automation, pipelines, project management and contact enrichment, and Copper is built around Google Workspace.7 Its monthly-billing price isn’t shown here because we couldn’t confirm which of the paired prices on the page it was.

#8

folk Standard

$24 / user / mo

folk’s Standard plan is $24 / member / mo · billed yearly, or $288 a year. It includes pipeline management, email campaigns, contact enrichment, AI assistants, a LinkedIn extension and email, calendar and WhatsApp sync, with a two-week free trial.8

#9

Attio Plus

$35 / user / mo

Attio’s Plus plan is $35 / user / mo · billed annually or $44 billed monthly, for up to 10 seats. Its free plan, up to 3 seats, already lists real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; Plus adds private lists and enhanced email sending.9

#10

Streak Pro

$49 / user / mo

Streak’s Pro plan is $49 / user / mo · billed annually or $59 billed monthly, with unlimited contacts, pipelines and records, mail merge, shared pipelines and 20 AI credits per user per month (vendor-stated). It runs inside Gmail. Streak’s free plan has email tracking, snippets and 50 mail-merge sends a day but no CRM pipelines.10

Sources

  1. Close, Pricing (Solo, annual and monthly toggles), retrieved 2026-10-16.
  2. Freshworks, Freshsales pricing (annual and monthly toggles), retrieved 2026-10-16.
  3. Pipedrive, Pricing (billed annually and billed monthly), retrieved 2026-10-16.
  4. Zoho, Zoho CRM pricing (monthly and annual toggles), retrieved 2026-10-16.
  5. Less Annoying CRM, Pricing, retrieved 2026-10-16.
  6. Capsule, Pricing, retrieved 2026-10-16.
  7. Copper, Pricing, retrieved 2026-10-16.
  8. folk, Pricing, retrieved 2026-10-16.
  9. Attio, Pricing (monthly and annual toggles), retrieved 2026-10-16.
  10. Streak, Pricing and its pricing FAQ, retrieved 2026-10-16.
  11. HubSpot, HubSpot CRM pricing (not ranked; see the table note), retrieved 2026-10-16.
  12. monday.com, monday CRM pricing (not ranked; see the table note), retrieved 2026-10-16.
  13. Nutshell, Pricing (not ranked; see the table note), retrieved 2026-10-16.